Record Darren Sylvester

$19.95 $25.00

Current members

Use the discount code provided in your confirmation email or monthly newsletter when completing your order to receive the 10% discount. Contact us if you can't find the code.

Become a member today

Click here to become a NGV member. A discount code will be included in the confirmation email you receive.

 Self-titled Record by Darren Sylvester, released 2009. Deluxe quality high gloss packaging & red vinyl.

  1. Newville Avenue 03:31
  2. That's A Nice Haircut 03:46
  3. Twenty Three 04:16
  4. Michael 04:06
  5. Cellphone Warehouse 04:09
  6. Never Stand Still 02:52
  7. My Boyfriend's My Boss 04:05
  8. Telephone On The TV 03:40</p>
  9. Too Uncool Too 04:20
  10. Phil Spector 04:03