This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Zoom Rigg Design Prize 2015

Rigg Design Prize 2015



The Rigg Design Prize 2015 is the highest accolade for object and furniture designers in Australia.The triennial prize is awarded to an Australian designer displaying outstanding creative achievements in contemporary design practice.

This beautifully illustrated publication showcases the 2015 entries, including interviews with the designers: Daniel Emma, Korban/Flaubert, Adam Goodrum, Koskela in collaboration with the weavers of Elcho Island Arts, Khai Liew, Brodie Neill and Kate Rohde.


Publisher: National Gallery of Victoria
270x 210mm, 64 pages, paperback
Fully illustrated in colour
ISBN: 9311846 101761
Category: Contemporary Design and Architecture
RRP: $19.95
Published: September 2015

Rigg Design Prize 2015



No more products available for purchase